h1

#Trying to Reminise on #Music #NowPlaying…

07/25/2011

By:

Aerika Eshelle

I’m the party girl of the group.  I just feel like having Fun in life is important.  Anyplace with a bumping dj and live music, especially concerts, makes me lose control.

Check out Part 2 of Jimmy Fallon’s and Justin Timberlake’s tribute to Hip Hop! They went there and I was taken back.  All my TryingTwenties and Flirty Thirty Sorors can appreciate every song on the playlist.  And the Roots…What?!  Can I say Jammin’ in the background?! They did the damn thang! 

It’s Monday, Get your Party on and your Sexy back…LOL 

http://www.nbc.com/assets/video/widget/widget.html?vid=1341692

LIVE Life…And get your dance on!

Leave a Reply

