h1

Trying to Be #Trendy in #Houston

05/03/2011

Trend Alert: Houston we have Fedoras!

They were all the buzz this weekend when I visited San Fran, but I noticed we are just getting the trend in Houston.  Well, where can I get one? I recently bought mine from a Shecky’s Event in Houston and the vendor happened to be from California.  So I jumped on my Store Manager, Angela, to order TryingTwenties.com the stylish hats for the Summer.  Don’t you love me? 

Now you can get your Official Hatter Company Fedoras online.  They are only $25 bucks plus shipping and handling.  They are super cute and come in a few different colors to match every wardrobe.  Be sure to get yours today as we only have a limited supply in stock.  I even bought an ivory colored one and a brown one….LOL  Gettin’ high off my own supply, I guess! 

Polyvore can’t get enough of menswear-inspired staples, either. So it’s no surprise that the Fedora was featured on their site! It’s a great accessory that can work for any season with enough versatility to make any outfit super stylish. Check out Z-tHBoH’s suggestions on how to rock the fedora and have fun working it into your own look.
 
Trust me!  You can be Fabulous, Flirty and Fun with these looks.  Combine your style today with a Fedora and Handbag from our store.  Shop online at TryingTwenties.com or on Facebook.com/FlirtyThirtyStore.
 
LIVE Life….Do your Thang! The Sidewalk is your Runway! 
 
Aerika Eshelle

Leave a comment