h1

Trying to Whip My Hair….

10/03/2010

Check out this new joint right here. It’s the new hit single getting an intense online buzz because lil’ mama is 9 years old, producing a track that got you wanting to go to the club on a SUNDAY night. I can’t wait to hear it at the next party and get my swag on for real.

If you don’t know she is the newest addition to Jay-Z’s label and he has donned himself Berry Gordy for signing the next young Michael Jackson. This chick’s name that is giving Rhianna a run for her money, is none other than Will and Jada Pinkett Smith’s baby girl…..Willow Smith.

Check out the track below and let me know what you think. We give her the honorary TryingTwenties “Do It Real Big” Award. Apparently, she approached Jigga and told him what she wanted to do with this area of her career. Can you believe she is 9 going on 21? I love it.

She doesn’t have a music video out yet, but you can only imagine all the people out there working their own choreography. I’m thinking this could blow up like Beyonce’s dance video hit “All the Single Ladies”…with just as many creations and imitations…This is too much. I can’t even remember what I was doing at 9 years old, but kudos to Jada for being a rocking mama who encourages who kids to be Fabulous, Flirty and Fun!

And check out these babies who decided to make their own video! I swear these little kids be on it!

Remember, Whip the hair and shake them haters off….LOL Words of wisdom from the youth.

Aerika Eshelle

One comment

  1. oh my goodness. how cute are those girls with the choreography? and I am impressed with ms. willow!!



Leave a Reply

