h1

Trying to Live….

09/13/2009

I want to send a big shout out to all the Virgos celebrating birthdays this month.  After reading Angel’s blog last week, I was stirred to really take some time to evaluate my life at 23.   I think I’m grown and I think I know it all at times, but  I realized that I have much to learn about me.  I kick it and I hang out, but I really need to take some time to think about what I want for my future and for me emotionally.  Above all things though, it’s good to know that this is my life to live and I don’t have to take anything from anyone…..Except good advice! 

Join me in honoring Angel’s 29th, all our Virgo readers’ birthdays, and the fact that we are Fabulous, Independent Ladies that control our future laughter, life experiences and embracement of love.

Here’s our Birthday Song of the Week.  Enjoy!!

Live life, Laugh about it, Love those who love you back.

Aerika Eshelle

Leave a Reply

